As a key part of your communication strategy, public relations is about maintaining your reputation. The trust that is placed in you plays an important role in the success of your company, which is why devoting yourself to public relations is not an option if you want to get noticed. Public relations can be aimed at an internal target group (employees, collaborators) or an external target group (suppliers, clients, institutions, media, etc.). At Bella Yacht, we offer to create an original, atypical and attractive event to enhance your brand image.

Take advantage of the Côte d'Azur's influence

The Côte d'Azur is the ideal place to hold your public relations event. Undeniably the most beautiful region of France, it is internationally renowned for its festive evenings, its prestige but also for its magnificently contrasting landscapes. The cities of Monaco, Nice, Cannes, Saint-Tropez etc, are full of French and international events. The reputation of the Côte d'Azur is well established and every year, many company directors from all sectors wish to hold their major events here: product launches, promotion of a new offer, management committee (CODIR), executive committee (COMEX), etc. For your event, take a cruise and enjoy the Mediterranean Sea on boats that will combine luxury and pleasure. Bella Yacht promises to offer you a top-of-the-range service. In the image of the values of our beautiful Côte d'Or, enjoy a tailor-made VIP event.

Discovering you differently

At Bella Yacht, we open the doors of yachting and we make you discover the exceptional places of our beautiful region to realize your public relations event. Our event agency specialising in yachting will find the keys to federate your sales force or to cultivate your brand image in an original way, far from traditional practices.

By choosing to call on us for the launch of a seduction operation, you benefit from unique support. Specialised in BtoB, we can respond to your requests all year round and we deliver a turnkey service. We guarantee you a unique event, which will set you apart and bring you the expected results. Taking advantage of the privatisation of one of our yachts will allow you to be heard in a different way, in an intimate and distinguished atmosphere. And because it is important that you have fun, we will organise a festive musical evening for you. Don't wait any longer to get your name out there, contact us!

CONTACT OUR TEAM OF BROKERS!

Please fill in your details so that one of our brokers can contact you quickly.

Point clé de votre stratégie de communication, les relations publiques ont pour objectif de pérenniser votre réputation. La confiance qui vous est accordée occupe un rôle important dans le succès de votre entreprise, c’est pourquoi, vous consacrer aux relations publiques n’est pas une option si vous souhaitez vous faire remarquer. Elles peuvent être destinées à une cible interne (salariés, collaborateurs) ou bien à une cible externe (fournisseurs, clients, institutions, médias…). Chez Bella Yacht, nous vous proposons de créer un événement original, atypique et attractif sur mesure pour soigner votre image de marque.

Profitez du rayonnement de la Côte d’Azur

La Côte d’Azur est le lieu idéal pour réaliser votre événement de relations publiques. Indéniablement la plus belle région de France, elle rayonne à l’international pour ses soirées festives, son prestige mais aussi pour ses paysages magnifiquement contrastés. Les villes de Monaco, Nice, Cannes, Saint-Tropez etc, regorgent d’événements français et internationaux. La réputation de la Côte d’Azur n’est plus à faire et chaque année, de nombreux dirigeants d’entreprises de tous secteurs souhaitent y réaliser leurs événements majeurs : lancement de produit, promotion d’une nouvelle offre, comité de direction (CODIR), comité exécutif (COMEX)… Pour votre événement partez en croisière et profitez de la mer méditerranée sur des bâteaux qui sauront allier luxe et plaisir. Bella Yacht vous fait la promesse de vous offrir une prestation haut-de-gamme. A l’image des valeurs de notre si belle Côte d’Or, profitez d’un événement VIP sur mesure.

Vous découvrir autrement

Chez Bella Yacht, nous vous ouvrons les portes du yachting et nous vous faisons découvrir les lieux d’exception de notre si belle région pour réaliser votre événement de relations publiques. Notre agence événementielle spécialisée dans le yachting saura trouver les clés pour fédérer vos forces de vente ou bien pour cultiver votre image de marque d’une manière originale, loin des pratiques traditionnelles.

En choisissant de nous faire appel pour le lancement d’une opération de séduction, vous bénéficiez d’un accompagnement unique. Spécialisés dans le BtoB, nous pouvons répondre à vos demandes toute l’année et nous vous livrons une prestation clé en main. Nous vous assurons un événement sans pareil, qui saura vous démarquer et vous apporter les retombées escomptées. Profiter de la privatisation d’un de nos yachts vous permettra de vous faire entendre différemment, dans une ambiance intimiste et distinguée. Et parce qu’il est important que vous preniez du plaisir, nous vous organisons une soirée festive musicale. N’attendez plus pour faire parler de vous, contactez-nous !

CONTACTEZ NOS EQUIPES DE COURTIERS !

Merci de renseigner vos coordonnées afin que l’un de nos courtiers vous recontacte rapidement.